Dreamport 006

New pop-rock mix ;)

download (123.3 mb)
(cue: mp3 wav)

UPDATE 04-07-2007: I’ve fixed some compression problems in the mix, now it sounds much better.

01. Keith Adams – Anchor
02. Badly Drawn Boy – The Shining
03. Lifehouse – Somewhere In Between
04. Honor By August – Waking Up
05. Rob Thomas – Little Wonders
06. Steve Erquiaga – Pavane
07. Tina Dickow – Warm Sand
08. Maria Orieta – On The Radio
09. Asher Lane – To Fall Asleep Might Mean To Fall Apart
10. Josh Johnson – Where Will You Be
11. James Yorkston – Woozy With Cider
12. The Everyday Visuals – Driving
13. Slovo – Whisper
14. Kings Of Convenience – Free Fallin’ (Live In Roma)
15. Youth Group – Daisychains
16. Malcolm Middleton – Cold Winter
17. Slovo – Killing Me
18. Boxbomb – Good Boy

More info and RSS feed »

Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
Webpage URL
You may use <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> in your comment.

Trackback responses to this post

About me

I'm Nonoo. This is my blog about music, sounds, filmmaking, amateur radio, computers, programming, electronics and other things I'm obsessed with. ... »


Listening now

My favorite artists