Soul Symphony

Another electronic dance music mix, but this time it’s much lighter than the previous one, containing classic house and deephouse tracks.

The next usual Dreamport mix is coming in a few weeks. I would like to record some sounds around the city for the new mix.

download (141.7 mb)
(cue: wav)

01. J. Axel – Across The Sea (Original Mix)
02. David Penn – Ice Cream Blues
03. Charles Webster – I’m Falling
04. Sultan – No Why (Original Mix)
05. Chuck Love – Soul Symphony (Original Vocal Mix)
06. Orekid feat. Lucie Cunningham – Yesterday’s Gone (Club Mix)
07. Forteba – Forte
08. DKMA presents Andrastea – Live Ur Live
09. SanFranciscoBeat feat. Váczi Eszter – Érzések
10. Nikos Diamantopoulos – Ping Pong
11. Hird – Getting Closer
12. Shlomi Aber and Itamar – Blonda (Funk D Void Remix)
13. Astrid Suryanto – Holy Rainwater (Sultan Remix)
14. The Timewriter – Room Of A Million Rainbows
15. Derek Howell – We’re Gonna Be Okay (Original Mix)

More mixes »

Billy 2010-02-19 12:08:15

Very Nice Mix!!!

I love the sound of Electric Dance/House.

Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
Webpage URL
You may use <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> in your comment.

Trackback responses to this post

About me

I'm Nonoo. This is my blog about music, sounds, filmmaking, amateur radio, computers, programming, electronics and other things I'm obsessed with. ... »


Listening now

My favorite artists